Events

Wed, 22 Mar 2017
Date: Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Time: 7.00pm to 9.30pm
Venue: PSB Academy City Campus
Address: 6 Raffles Boulevard,.....Read More
Thu, 16 March 2017
Date: Thu, 16 March 2017
Time: 06.00pm - 09.00pm
Venue: PSB Academy City Campus
Address: 6 Raffles Boulevard, #03-200, Marina Square, .....Read More
Wed, 1 March 2017
Date: Wed, 1 March 2017
Time: 6:30pm
Venue: Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Grand Ballroom, Level 4
Address: 392 Havelock Road, Singapore 169663
 
Email&.....Read More
Fri, 17 February 2017
Date: Fri, 17 February 2017
Time: 6.30pm to 8.00pm
Venue: Wanna Cuppa
Address: 15 New Bridge Road, Singapore 059385
 
 
Click here fo.....Read More
Mon, 19 Dec 2016
Date: Monday, 19 December 2016
Time: 11.30am - 01.30pm (Registration begins at 11.15am)
Venue: Google Singapore
Address: 70 Pasir Panjang Road, #03-71, Mapletree Business City, Singapore 117371<.....Read More
Thurs, 15 Dec 2016
Date: Thu, 15 December 2016
Time: 10.30am - 11.30am
Venue: Wilkie Edge, Kaplan Singapore Boardroom, Level 5
Address: 8 Wilkie Road, Singapore 228095 
 
 
Tues, 22 Nov 2016
Date:   Tue, 22 November 2016
Time:   4:00 pm - 6.00pm
Venue: &n.....Read More
Thu, 27 Oct 2016
Date: Thu, 27 October 2016
Time: 12.00pm - 01.30pm (Registration begins at 11.30am)
Venue: TMC Academy, #02-01A Classroom
Address: 250 Middle Road, Singapore 188983
.....Read More
Wed, 26 Oct 2016
Date: Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Time: 06.00pm - 08.30pm
Venue: Ogilvy and Mather, The Arena, #07-01
Address: 71 Robinson Road, Singapore

.....Read More

Thu, 13 Oct 2016
Date: Thu, 13 October 2016
Time: 2.00pm -.....Read More
Wed, 12 Oct 2016
Date: Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Time: 11.30am - 2.00pm
Venue: Corpthorne King's Hotel, Marquis Room
Address: 403 Havelock Road, Singapore 169632
Cost: $60 for IPRS Members .....Read More
Wed, 5 Oct 2016
Date: Wed, 5 October 2016
Time: 2.00pm - 3.30pm, 4.00pm - 5.30pm (Registration opens 30mins before every session)
Venue: National University of Singapore, AS7 01-17
Address: 21 Lower Kent Ridge Road, Singapore 119077
Read More
Wed, 5 Oct 2016
Date: Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Time: 12.00pm - 01.00pm
Venue: PSB Academy, Student Hub
Address: 355 Jalan Bukit Ho Swee


Press Coverage: Read More

Wed, 17 August 2016
Date: Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Time: 07.00pm - 09.00pm
Venue: TMC Academy
Fri, 12 Aug 2016
Date: Friday, 12 August 2016
Time: 02.00pm - 03.00pm
Venue: CNM Meeting Room, Department of Communications & New Media, Faculty of Arts and Social S.....Read More
Sat, 30 July 2016

Topic: Understanding the social media landscape, and how it changes the way we communicate
Exclusively for IPRS Members only

Date: Saturday, 30 July 2016
Time: 10.00am - 01.00pm
Venue: The Brickworks Auditorium, National Community Leadership Institute (NACLI)
Address: 70 South Buona Vista Road, Singapore 118176

Email&n.....Read More

Wed, 27 July 2016

Date: Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Time: 6.30pm - 10.00pm
Venue: The Salon, Hotel Fort Canning
Address: 11 Canning Walk, Singapore 178881
Cost: $20 for IPRS Members | $40 for Non-Members

Email admin@iprs.org.sg your name, title, organization and contact detail.....Read More

Fri, 22 July 2016

Date: Friday, 22 July 2016
Time: 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Venue: SMRT Kim Chuan Depot
Address: 11 Kim Chuan Road, Singapore 537065
Cost: $10 for IPRS Members | $30 for Non-Members

Email admin@iprs.org.sg your name, title, organization and contact details by Friday, .....Read More

Tue,12 July 2016

Exclusively for IPRS Members only

Date: 12 July 2016
Time: 8.30am - 2.00pm (A meal on-board will be provided)
Venue: Mapletree Business City
Address: 10 Pasir Panjang Road, #18-01, Singapore 117438
Cost: $10 for IPRS Members

Email admin@.....Read More

Fri, 24 June 2016

Date: Friday, 24 June 2016
Time: 2.00pm - 3.30pm
Venue: MediaBiz Studio, Block 26-3-28, School of Business
Address: Temasek Polytechnic, 21 Tampines Ave 1, Singapore 529757
Cost: Free for IPRS Members

Email agatha.tpiprs@gmail.com your name, title, organization and contact details by 17 June.
.....Read More

Tue, 7 June 2016

Date: Tuesday, 7 June 2016
Time: 6.30pm -8.00pm
Venue: O Comptoir
Address: 79 Circular Road, Singapore 049433
Exclusively for IPRS Accredited Members

Email admin@iprs.org.sg your name, title, organization and contact details. 

Please click .....Read More

Fri, 3 June 2016

Topic: The Future of Public Relations in Singapore
Date: Friday, 3 June 2016
Time: 5.00pm - 8.00pm
Venue: Seminar Room @ The Heritage Place
Address: 21 Tan Quee Lan St, #02-08, Bugis, Singapore 188108
Cost: Free for IPRS Members

Email zoe.cusi@gmail.com your name, title, organization and contact d.....Read More

Thu, 12 May 2016

Topic: Tapping the Power of Influencers in PR
Date: Thursday, 12 May 2016
Time: 2.00pm - 3.30pm
Venue: Temasek Tourism Academy Events Hall
Address: Temasek Polytechnic, 21 Tampines Ave 1, Singapore 529757
Cost: Free for IPRS Members

Email taniaong.iprs.....Read More

Thu, 5 May 2016

Topic: Story-telling with integrated digital and data driven content
Speakers: Mr Michel Mommejat
Date: Thursday, 5 May 2016
Time: 12.00pm - 1.30pm
Venue: FleishmanHillard<.....Read More

Thu, 28 April 2016

Topic: Singapore's voice in a global professional framework for public relations
Exclusively for IPRS Members only

Date: Thursday, 28 April 2016
Time: 11......Read More

Tue, 5 April 2016

Topic: Accountability by Organizations
Exclusively for IPRS Accredited Members only

Guest Speaker: Professor Anne Gregory
Date: Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Time: 7:00pm.....Read More

Tue, 5 April 2016

Topic: Proving the Value of Communication Through Effective Evaluation

Speaker: Professor Anne Gregory
Date: Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Wed, 23 March 2016

Dear Members,

You are invited to attend the IPRS 46th Annual General Meeting (AGM). A notice has been sent on Wednesday, 24 February 2016 to all IPRS Members. If you have yet to RSVP, please kindly email admin@iprs.org.sg with your name, contact and membership number. 

Read More

Mon, 22 Feb 2016

Topic: Storytelling in the Digital Age
Speakers: Mr Tham Kok Wing and Ms Angeline Koh
Date: Monday, 22 Feb 2016
Time: 12.00pm - 1.30pm
Venue: Orchard Room, Weber Shandwick
Address: The MacDonald House, 40A Orchard Road, #07-01
Cost: Free for IPRS Members | $30 for Non-Members

Email 

Wed, 27 Jan 2016
Date: Wed, 27 Jan 2016
Time: 02.00pm - 03.30pm
Venue: Temasek Polytechnic, Executive Seminar Room, Block 26, Level 5, Room 17, School of BusinessRead More
Wed, 20 Jan 2016
Date: Wed, 20 Jan 2016
Time: 02.00pm - 03.30pm
Venue: Student Hub, PSB Academy
Wed, 9 Dec 2015
Date: Wed, 9 Dec 2015
Time: 10.00am - 12.00pm
Venue: YMCA Singapore, Level 4, Function Room 3
Thu, 26 Nov 2015
Date: Thu, 26 Nov 2015
Time: 6.30pm - 8.30pm
Venue: The Co.
Address.....Read More
Mon, 12 Oct 2015

Exclusive for IPRS Accredited Members only!

Date: Monday, 12 October 2.....Read More

Tue, 29 Sep 2015

Topic: Neuro-Persuasive Communications - Brain-Influencing Secrets to Trigger 'Yes' Responses in People
Speaker: Mr Tylus Lim
Date: Tuesday, 29 Sep 2015

Tue, 8 Sep 2015
 
Date: Tue, 8 Sep 2015
Time: 7.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Getty Images Singapore
Address: 87A/88A Amoy Street Singapore 069906
Read More
Thu, 27 Aug 2015

Topic: I Have Seen The Future and it is Technology
Speaker: Ms Robin Kim
Date: Thursday, 27 Aug 2015<.....Read More

Mon, 17 Aug 2015

Date: Monday, 17 August 2015
Time: 7.00pm - 9.00pm

Venue: 

Thu, 3 Sep 2015

Date: Tue, 3 Sep 2015
Time: 7.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue:.....Read More
Mon, 27 Jul 2015

Date: Monday, 27 July 2015
Time: 7.00pm - 9.00pm

Venue: 7Kickstart Coffee Brewery
Address: SMU Li Ka Shing Library Building, 7.....Read More

Thu, 18 Jun 2015

[Registration Closed] 

Topic: The Social in PR
Speaker: Mr Tham Kok Wing
Date: Thursday, 18 June 2015
Time: 12.00pm - 1.30pm
Venue: Ogilvy Public Relations, Singapore
Address: 71 Robinson Road #07-01 Singapore 068895
Cost: Free for IPRS .....Read More

Mon, 4 May 2015

[Registration Closed] Exclusive for IPRS Members only!

Date: Monday, 4 May 2015
Time: 3.15pm - 5.00pm (Registration begins at 3.00pm)
Venue: Capital Square, 12 Floor
Address: 23 Church.....Read More

27 March 2015

INTAGE Group, the largest Marketing Research Company headquartered in Tokyo Japan and listed on Tokyo Stock Exchange Section 1, has kindly extended an invitation to IPRS Members to attend its marketing and branding seminar on Friday, 27 March, 2pm – 5pm, for free. The seminar is titled “The Diverse Asian Market with special insights on Japan & Asian Consumerism”, and wi.....Read More

Wed, 18 Mar 2015

Dear Members,

You are invited to attend the IPRS 45th Annual General Meeting (AGM) / IPRS Council 2015/2017 Elections. A notice has been sent on Monday, 9 February 2015 to all IPRS Members. If you have yet to receive a copy, please email admin@iprs.org.sg for a copy and the accompanying appendixes. Date: Wednesday, 18 March 2015

.....Read More
Mon, 9 Feb 2015

[Registration Closed] Exclusive for IPRS Members only!

Date: Monday, 9 February 2015
Time: 10.00am - 11.30am (Registration begins at 9.45am)
Venue: Marina Bay Financial Centre, Tower 2, 29 Floor
Address: 10 Marina Boulevard, Singapore 018983
Cost: Free

Email Read More

Wed, 28 Jan 2015

Date: Wednesday, 28 Jan 2015
Time: 6.30pm - 9.00pm
Venue: The Assembly Ground Cafe
Address: The Cathay, 2 Handy Road #01-21 Singapore 238838
Cost: $10 for Students (with Student ID) | $20 for Non-Students
Payment at the door

Email admin@iprs.org.sg your name, title, organization and contact details. Lim.....Read More

Tue, 20 Jan 2015

Topic: Navigating Communications: PR in Emerging Markets
Speaker: Ms Angelina Ong
Date: Tuesday, 20 Jan 2015
Time: 12.30pm - 1.30pm
Venue: Orchard Room, Weber Shandwick
Address: The MacDonald House, 40A Orchard Road #07-01 Singapore 238838
Cost: Free for IPRS Members | $30 for Non-Members

Email <.....Read More

Site Map

CONTACT US
Institute Of Public Relations Of Singapore
Location: 43A South Bridge Rd 058677

Partnership

MEMBER OF THE

IPRS Is a member of the Global Alliance for Public
Relations and Communication Management